Contact Us
Address: Lower ground floor, C-189, Sarvodaya Enclave, New Delhi-110017 India
Telefax: 00 91 11 41759259/60
 
Rajiv Burman Managing Partner     rburman@lhpmail.com      
Vikesh Chandna Business Partner      vchandna@lhpmail.com      
Malini Chopra Business Partner      mchopra@lhpmail.com      
Ananda Chaudhury Senior Partner          achaudhury@lhpmail.com      
Shubhendu Kumar Senior Partner          shkumar@lhpmail.com      
Anshu Gupta Partner                      agupta@lhpmail.com      
Alok Saxena Associate Partner     asaxena@lhpmail.com      
Anuja Adhali Senior Manager        aadhali@lhpmail.com      
         
         
         

          We Request

  • Our Clients to email us their requirements as per the enclosed Job Description format , to which we will revert asap. Download here
  • Our Candidates to email us their Resume, highlighting the kind of opportunities of interest, location constraints and current and expected compensation levels